6-Hour Senior 55 Mature Driver Course

If you have a Florida Driver’s License and are 55 years of age or older*, you are now eligible to complete a 6 hour motor vehicle accident prevention course that will allow you to receive a reduction on your insurance rate for three years (Florida Statute 627.0652).

This course is approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

One piece of official identification